Home

information

Sutro’s bistro Private events sunday brunch gift shop History Guestbook
Cliff House logo - Since 1863 - Where San Francisco Begins

1090 Point Lobos
San Francisco
California 94121
415-386-3330

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Reservation link for Sutro's at the Cliff House.
 
View of the Sutro Baths ruins.

The Cliff House
1090 Point Lobos • San Francisco, CA 94121
Phone: 415-386-3330 •  Fax: 415-387-7837

General Manager
Ralph Burgin
ralph@cliffhouse.com
415-666-4052

 

Executive Chef
Kevin Weber
kevin@cliffhouse.com
415-666-4019
 

 
  Director of Private Dining
Virginia Casey
virginia@cliffhouse.com
415-666-4027
 
  Wine Buyer
Jaime Wong
jaime@cliffhouse.com
415-666-4050

 
  Gift Shop
415-666-4006

Jazz Submissions
jazz@cliffhouse.com

  Director of Marketing
Lisa Bellomo
lisa@cliffhouse.com
415-666-4022


 
 

Media Inquiries
Susie Biehler
susie@biehler.com

     

A link to the Cliff House holiday information page.
A link back to the main Cliff House  website
A photo of a Cliff House Bathing Beauty statuette with a link to the Cliff House Gift Shop.
Peanut Wagon, Inc. NPS Logo
dba Cliff House
Restaurant,
is a concessioner
of the Golden Gate
National Parks
 
Follow usFollow us on Twitter Become a fanBecome a fan
This service is operated by Peanut Wagon Inc., a Concessionaire under contract with the U.S. Government and administrated by the National Park Service. The Concessionaire is responsible for conducting these operations in a satisfactory manner. The reasonableness of prices is based on similar operations operating under similar conditions in the area. Prices are approved by the National Park Service. Please address comments to: General Superintendent, Golden Gate National Recreation Area,
Fort Mason, Building 201,
San Francisco, California94123
© 2008 - Cliff House All Rights reserved - Designed by OnDemand Website